A CATHOLIC SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
219 East 4th Street | Alton, IL 62002 618.463.0580
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linkedin
 

Calendar

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, November 4, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, November 22, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, November 23, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, December 21, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, December 24, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, December 28, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, December 30, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Monday, December 31, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Why Marquette?Give to Marquette