A CATHOLIC SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
219 East 4th Street | Alton, IL 62002 618.463.0580
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linkedin
 

Calendar

Monday, September 4, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Meetings are held in the school cafeteria. more info
Thursday, September 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Students may wear school uniform bottoms with a Marquette Catholic "spirit" top. more info
Monday, October 2, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
8:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Students may wear school uniform bottoms with a Marquette Catholic "spirit" top. more info
Saturday, October 7, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Meetings are held in the cafeteria. more info
Friday, October 13, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017
Showing 21 - 40 of 99 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Why Marquette?Give to Marquette