A CATHOLIC SCHOOL OF EXCELLENCE
219 East 4th Street | Alton, IL 62002 618.463.0580
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Linkedin
 

Calendar

Thursday, February 22, 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
All students, parents, relatives, neighbors, and friends are invited to come to our gym, Thursday, February 22, 2018, at 5 p.m. to watch our undefeated boys' basketball team play a game. The game will be Marquette vs. Marquette. Since we have no s... more info
Friday, February 23, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Boys and Girls more info
Sunday, March 4, 2018
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 5, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Boys and Girls more info
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, March 12, 2018
Showing 1 - 20 of 220 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

Why Marquette?Give to Marquette